9.29.22 - 10.2.22




A celebration of Atlanta’s visual art and culture.


Atlanta Art Week is a new initiative that celebrates the visual arts in one of the fastest growing art hubs in the United States. Founded by Kendra Walker, the inaugural week aims to bring awareness to the contemporary art scene in Atlanta and will take place from September 29 until October 2, 2022. The inaugural edition will feature extended opening hours and special events by participating galleries, museums, institutions, artists, and non-profit spaces.

For all press inquiries, please contact Allison Thorpe at Sutton Communications.
allison@suttoncomms.com
CONTACT

Info@atlantaartweek.co
Media@atlantaartweek.co
Events@atlantaartweek.co
Partnership@atlantaartweek.co
Volunteer@atlantaartweek.co
VIP@atlantaartweek.co

Instagram
Twitter



Please note: We are no longer accepting partners or galleries for 2022

DONATE
VOLUNTEER